Skip To Main Content

Registration Information

Coronado Athletics is pleased to announce that the Spring sports season is upon us. 

Tryouts start on Monday, Feb 19th for Girls Golf, Boys Swim & Dive and Boys Volleyball 

Tryouts start on Monday, Feb 26th for Baseball, Girls Soccer, Girls Tennis and Track & Field 

Coronado Athletics/Business Office Hours:  Monday-Friday 7am - 3:30pm.

Mandatory Spring  Sports Parents Meeting - Wed Feb 28th @ 6pm in Main Gym 

 

Spring Sports at Coronado are:  Girls Golf, Girls Soccer, Girls Tennis, Track & Field, Baseball, Boys Swim & Dive, and Boys Volleyball.  

Online Registration for Spring Sports is now open!

All 2023-2024 registrations will be online; please keep a hard copy of your athlete's physical to upload during the registration process. 

Athletic fees need to be paid at the Coronado Business Office; we do not accept any payments online or over the phone.  We will start taking payments for athletic fees starting Monday, February 5th.   Spring Sports Fees must be paid no later than Thurs, Feb 15th for Girls Golf, Boys Swim and Boys Volleyball and Thurs, Feb 22nd for Baseball, Girls Soccer, Girls Tennis and Track & Field.  

-To Register Online: 

  •  Online Sports Registration link https://coronadohs-ar.rschooltoday.com/ click on link and follow the instructions. See below if you are a first-time user.  
  • After completing the online registration and uploading a current physical 
    • Make Payment at the Business Office.
    • Bring receipt of payment to the Athletic Office for a yellow clearance card and blue card.
    • Athletes will give the Clearance Card & Blue Card to their Coach on the day of tryouts. They will not be able to participate on the 1st day of tryouts/practice without the yellow clearance card & blue card.
    • You are all set!  Enjoy your spring season.

First Time Online Registration Users - Create an Account & Register.  

  • Create Family Account
  • Create username/password
  • Await email confirmation for account
  • Fill out online registration
  • Add your student athletes to this page  

Note:  If you previously created an account and want to add a sibling, new student or add a sport, login to your family account, DO NOT create a separate new account.

D11 Physical Form - Please print, fill out and have physician's signature along with date of physical.  This form can be uploaded to your online account for the physical.  

If you qualify for free or reduced lunch, you must bring your qualification letter to the business office with you when making your payment.

-Pre-season camps for each sport are taking place or coming up in the next week. Information is available on each individual sports page on the left-hand side of this page.

-Contact information for each of our winter sports head coaches is listed below.

  • Girls Golf - Kelly Hodge; kelly.hodge@d11.org 
  • Girls Soccer  - Kyle Yeh; kyle.yeh@d11.org
  • Girls Tennis -  Chyra Larkin; chyra.larkin@d11.org
  • Baseball  - Peyton Taylor; peyton.taylor@d11.org
  • Boys Swim & Dive - TBD 
  • Track & Field - Monte Gutowski; monte.gutowski@d11.org
  • Boys Volleyball - Hannah Williams; hannah.williams@d11.org

Transferring students or students who do not attend Coronado:

Please contact Coronado's Athletic Director, Jimmy Porter, at 719-328-3617 for additional information and forms to be filled out prior to February 10, 2024. 

Eligibility

After you register your student(s) online, the Athletic Office will check athletic eligibility.  

 Any additional questions - please feel free to contact: