Skip To Main Content

Coronado Head Coaching Staff Contacts

Athletic Office

Athletic Director: Jim Porter  /   Jimmy.Porter@d11.org

Athletic Administrative Assistant:  Christine Bauers  /  Christine.Bauers@d11.org

Business Office: Andrea Micci  / Andrea.Micci@d11.org

                     

Fall Sports:

Cheerleading:        TBD   

Boys' Soccer:         Marcus Corbett       MARCUS.CORBETT@d11.org

Cross County:         Lisa Rainsberger     lisa.rainsberger@d11.org

Football:                  Monte Gutowski      Monte.Gutowski@d11.org

Softball:                   Brian Pakenham     Brian.pakenham@d11.org 

Girls Volleyball:       Erica Grove            erica.grove@d11.org

Boys' Tennis:           Michael Lovato       MICHAEL.LOVATO@d11.org

Boys' Golf:               Rick Rienks            Rick.Rienks@d11.org

Winter Sports:

Boys' Basketball:    Cody Bernbeck     CODY.BERNBECK@d11.org

Girls' Basketball:     John Coder           John.Coder@d11.org

Wrestling:                Matt Brickell         MATTHEW.BRICKELL@d11.org

Girls' Swim:              Nate Holm           NATHAN.HOLM@d11.org

Spring Sports:

Baseball:                  Peyton Taylor        Peyton.Taylor@d11.org

Boys' Swim:              Adam Austin          adam.austin@d11.org

Girls Golf:                 Kelly Hodge           Kelly.hodge@d11.org

Girls Soccer:             Kyle Yeh                kyle.yeh@d11.org

Girls Tennis:              Chyra Larkin         chyra.larkin@d11.org

Track:                        Monte Gutowski     Monte.Gutowski@d11.org

Boys Volleyball:         Hannah Williams    Hannah.williams@d11.org